Horsham Council Reorganizes

The Horsham Township Council selected its president and vice president on Monday night.

The Horsham Township Council maintained the status quo for the most part in selecting elected officials for various posts for 2013. 

During Monday night's reorganization meeting, Mark McCouch was re-elected president and Gregory Nesbitt was re-elected vice president. W. William Whiteside was elected treasurer. Deb Tustin was re-elected secretary. Andrew Santacroce was elected parliamentarian.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »