Horsham Fire Company Announces 2013 Lineup

The Horsham Fire Company shares its line officers and executives for 2013.

Tim Flanagan will once again serve as chief of Horsham Fire Company. 

Along with Flanagan, the following individuals will serve in these roles:


Deputy Chief: Lee Greenberg

Battalion Chief: Jesse Mancini

Captain: Bob Johnson

Lieutenant: Chris Santillo

Lieutenant: Chris Keyser

Lieutenant: Bill Glessner

Lieutenant: Brian Fitzgerald

Engineer: Nick Bykowski


EMS Chief: Michele Santillo

EMS Captain: Ashley Zimmerman


Captain: Mike DeLucia

Lieutenant: Sam Moore


President: Frank Heger

Vice President: Mike DeLucia

Treasurer: Nick Bykowski

Secretary: Linda Greenberg

Chairman of Board of Directors: Sam Moore


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something